Home » Forest of Marston Vale Events

Forest of Marston Vale Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017 10:00 am - 3:30 pm


Volunteer Task - Grange Estate
Willington Dovecotes, Willington
Thursday Mar 2, 2017 9:30 am - 3:30 pm


Volunteer Task - Off Site
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Sunday Mar 5, 2017 10:15 am - 12:00 pm


Sunday Stroll
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Thursday Mar 9, 2017 9:30 am - 3:30 pm


Volunteer Task - Millennium Country Park
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Mar 13, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - Traditional and Green Woodworking.
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Thursday Mar 16, 2017 9:30 am - 3:30 pm


Volunteer Task - Off Site
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Friday Mar 17, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm


Lionel Richie Tribute
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Saturday Mar 18, 2017 10:00 am - 4:00 pm


Volunteer Task - Millennium Country Park
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Thursday Mar 23, 2017 9:30 am - 3:30 pm


Volunteer Task - Millennium Country Park
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Mar 27, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - Birds and Wildlife of the MCP
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017 10:00 am - 3:30 pm


Volunteer Task - Grange Estate
Willington Dovecotes, Willington
Thursday Mar 30, 2017 9:30 am - 3:30 pm


Volunteer Task - Off Site
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Sunday Apr 2, 2017 10:15 am - 12:00 pm


Sunday Stroll
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Saturday Apr 8, 2017 8:00 am - 11:00 am


Early Spring Migrants Bird Walk
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017 10:00 am - 3:00 pm


A Spring Surprise - Kids' Outdoor Activity
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Sunday Apr 16, 2017 - Monday Apr 17, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm


Easter Trail
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Saturday Apr 22, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


Hitchin Brass Band Concert
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Sunday Apr 23, 2017 10:00 am - 4:00 pm


Volunteer Task - Millennium Country Park
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Sunday May 7, 2017 10:15 am - 12:00 pm


Sunday Stroll
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Friday Jul 28, 2017 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm


Gary Barlow Tribute
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Friday Oct 6, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm


Stevie Wonder Tribute
The Forest Centre, Station Road



The Forest of Marston Vale Trust. Registered in England No 3462405, Registered Charity No 1069229. Marston Vale Services Ltd. trading as The Forest Centre Registered in England No 3538255.
Marston Vale Farms Ltd. Registered in England No 6537891. Registered Office for all: The Forest Centre, Station Road, Marston Moretaine, Bedfordshire, MK43 0PR
© The Forest of Marston Vale Trust. Web design and development by Bonfire Creative Intelligence