Home » Forest of Marston Vale Events

Forest of Marston Vale Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday Jul 23, 2016 - Sunday Sep 4, 2016 All Day


Summer Reading Challenge
Tuesday Aug 30, 2016 All Day


Wetland Explorers - Kids' Outdoor Activity
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Sunday Sep 4, 2016 10:00 am - 4:00 pm


Forest Family Fun Day
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Saturday Sep 10, 2016 8:00 am - 11:00 am


Autumn Migrants Bird Walk
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Sunday Sep 11, 2016 All Day


Going Digital Course - Portrait Photography
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Sunday Sep 11, 2016 10:00 am - 5:00 pm


Maps Can Be Fun - Family Session
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Wednesday Sep 14, 2016 10:30 am - 12:30 pm


Millennium Country Park Guided Walk
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Thursday Sep 15, 2016 9:30 am - 3:30 pm


Volunteer Task - Off Site
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Thursday Sep 15, 2016 10:30 am - 12:30 pm


BRVP Project and Grange Estate Guided Walk
Willington Dovecotes, Willington
Saturday Sep 17, 2016 All Day


Volunteer Task - Millennium Country Park
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Sunday Sep 18, 2016 10:30 am - 3:00 pm


Farmers' Market
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Tuesday Sep 27, 2016 10:00 am - 3:30 pm


Volunteer Task - Grange Estate
Willington Dovecotes, Willington
Thursday Sep 29, 2016 10:00 am - 3:30 pm


Volunteer Task - Off Site
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Saturday Oct 1, 2016 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm


Freddie Mercury Tribute
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Sunday Oct 2, 2016 10:15 am - 12:00 pm


Sunday Stroll
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Sunday Oct 16, 2016 10:30 am - 3:00 pm


Farmers' Market
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Sunday Oct 23, 2016 10:00 am - 4:00 pm


Volunteer Task - Willow Clearance
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016 10:00 am - 3:15 pm


Marston Monsters - Kids' Outdoor Activity
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016 10:00 am - 3:30 pm


Volunteer Task - Grange Estate
The Stables, near the Dove Cotes, Willington
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Kids' Halloween Disco
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Saturday Oct 29, 2016 All Day


Going Digital - Explore Your Camera Part 1
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Sunday Oct 30, 2016 All Day


Going Digital - Explore Your Camera Part 2
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Sunday Nov 6, 2016 12:00 am


Sunday Stroll
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Saturday Nov 12, 2016 10:00 am - 4:00 pm


Volunteer Task - Millennium Country Park
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Saturday Nov 19, 2016 - Sunday Nov 20, 2016 7:00 pm - 12:00 am


Enchanted Forest Ball
The Forest Centre, Station Road
1 2



The Forest of Marston Vale Trust. Registered in England No 3462405, Registered Charity No 1069229. Marston Vale Services Ltd. trading as The Forest Centre Registered in England No 3538255.
Marston Vale Farms Ltd. Registered in England No 6537891. Registered Office for all: The Forest Centre, Station Road, Marston Moretaine, Bedfordshire, MK43 0PR
© The Forest of Marston Vale Trust. Web design and development by Bonfire Creative Intelligence