Home » Forest of Marston Vale Events

Forest of Marston Vale Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday Aug 3, 2014 10:30 am - 1:00 pm


Sunday Stroll
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Aug 4, 2014 10:00 am - 2:00 pm


Pond Dipping & Dragonfly Hats - kids' outdoor activity
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Friday Aug 8, 2014 10:00 am - 2:00 pm


Minibeast Safari - kids' outdoor activity
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Aug 11, 2014 10:00 am - 2:00 pm


Pond Dipping & Dragonfly Hats - kids' outdoor activity
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Friday Aug 15, 2014 10:00 am - 2:00 pm


Footprint Forest - kids' outdoor activity
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Aug 18, 2014 10:00 am - 2:00 pm


Minibeast Safari - kids' outdoor activity
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Saturday Aug 30, 2014 10:00 am - 4:00 pm


Volunteer Conservation Task - Meadow Raking
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Sunday Sep 7, 2014 10:30 am - 1:00 pm


Sunday Stroll
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Sunday Sep 21, 2014 10:00 am - 4:00 pm


Volunteer Conservation Task - Willow Clearance
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Saturday Oct 4, 2014 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm


Michael Bublé Tribute
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 10:00 am - 4:00 pm


Volunteer Conservation Task - Path Clearance
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Oct 27, 2014 10:00 am - 2:45 pm


Feed the Birds - Kids' indoor craft activity
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Thursday Oct 30, 2014 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm


Halloween Kids' Disco
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Nov 10, 2014 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - The East/West Line
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Nov 17, 2014 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - Local Railways
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Nov 24, 2014 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - Ancient Coins
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014 11:00 am - 4:00 pm


Christmas Tree Festival
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Friday Dec 12, 2014 - Saturday Dec 13, 2014 7:30 pm - 12:00 am


Christmas Party Night
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Saturday Dec 13, 2014 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm


Kids' Christmas Party
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Dec 22, 2014 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm


Christmas Carol Concert
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Wednesday Jan 7, 2015 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Christmas Gift Swap Shop
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Jan 12, 2015 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - Legalities of Later Life
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Jan 19, 2015 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - The Brickworks
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Saturday Jan 24, 2015 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm


'Night on the Town' Rod Stewart Tribute
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Feb 9, 2015 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - General Sosabowski
The Forest Centre, Station Road
1 2



The Marston Vale Trust. Registered in England No 3462405, Registered Charity No 1069229. Marston Vale Services Ltd. Registered in England No 3538255.
Marston Vale Farms Ltd. Registered in England No 6537891. Registered Office for all: The Forest Centre, Station Road, Marston Moretaine, Bedfordshire, MK43 0PR
© The Marston Vale Trust. Web design and development by Bonfire Creative Intelligence