Home » Forest of Marston Vale Events

Forest of Marston Vale Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday Dec 1, 2016 - Tuesday Dec 20, 2016 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm


Christmas Lunches
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Thursday Dec 8, 2016 9:30 am - 3:30 pm


Volunteer Task - Off Site
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Thursday Dec 15, 2016 9:30 am - 3:30 pm


Volunteer Task - Hedgelaying
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Saturday Dec 17, 2016 10:00 am - 4:00 pm


Volunteer Task - Millennium Country Park
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Dec 19, 2016 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm


Carols in the Cafe
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Tuesday Dec 27, 2016 8:30 am - 11:30 am


Christmas Birds - Bird Walk
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Tuesday Dec 27, 2016 10:00 am - 3:30 pm


Volunteer Task - Grange Estate
Willington Dovecotes, Willington
Sunday Jan 1, 2017 10:15 am - 12:00 pm


New Years' Day Stroll
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Jan 9, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - Splendour of the Ouse
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Saturday Jan 14, 2017 10:00 am - 3:00 pm


Volunteer Task - Scrub Clearance and Lunch
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Jan 16, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - The Transport Zoo
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Jan 23, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - Landscape and People in Bedfordshire
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Jan 30, 2017 12:00 am


Learning Lunchtime Talk - Bedford in WWII
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Tuesday Jan 31, 2017 10:00 am - 3:30 pm


Volunteer Task - Grange Estate
Willington Dovecotes, Willington
Friday Feb 3, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm


Michael Buble Tribute
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Feb 6, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - Bedford Highlanders
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Sunday Feb 12, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm


Public Tree Planting
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Tuesday Feb 14, 2017 10:00 am - 3:00 pm


A Winter Tale - Kids' Outdoor Activity
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Thursday Feb 16, 2017 10:00 am - 3:00 pm


Badgers in a Box - Kids' Craft Sessions
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Sunday Feb 19, 2017 10:00 am - 4:00 pm


Volunteer Task - Millennium Country Park
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Feb 20, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - Ghosts, Witches and Medieval Mayhem
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017 10:00 am - 3:30 pm


Volunteer Task - Grange Estate
Willington Dovecotes, Willington
Monday Mar 13, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - Traditional and Green Woodworking.
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Friday Mar 17, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm


Lionel Richie Tribute
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Saturday Mar 18, 2017 10:00 am - 4:00 pm


Volunteer Task - Millennium Country Park
The Forest Centre, Station Road
1 2



The Forest of Marston Vale Trust. Registered in England No 3462405, Registered Charity No 1069229. Marston Vale Services Ltd. trading as The Forest Centre Registered in England No 3538255.
Marston Vale Farms Ltd. Registered in England No 6537891. Registered Office for all: The Forest Centre, Station Road, Marston Moretaine, Bedfordshire, MK43 0PR
© The Forest of Marston Vale Trust. Web design and development by Bonfire Creative Intelligence