Home » Forest of Marston Vale Events

Forest of Marston Vale Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday Dec 21, 2017 9:30 am - 3:30 pm


Volunteer Task - Millennium Country Park
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Jan 8, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - 20th Century Firefighting
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Jan 15, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - Bedford and Milton Keynes Waterway Park
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Friday Jan 26, 2018 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm


Freddie Mercury & Brian May Tribute
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Jan 29, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - The Heritage of Bedford River Valley Park
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Sunday Feb 4, 2018 11:00 am - 3:00 pm


Public Tree Planting
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Feb 5, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - Wildlife and Landscapes of East Anglia
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Feb 19, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - Metal Detecting Finds in Bedfordshire
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Feb 26, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - The Domesday Book in Bedfordshire
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Mar 5, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - A Tale of Trees
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Mar 12, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - Bedford's Hidden History
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Mar 19, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - The Warden Pear
The Forest Centre, Station Road
Monday Mar 26, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Learning Lunchtime Talk - What Happened to the Swifts?
The Forest Centre, Station Road
1 2



The Forest of Marston Vale Trust. Registered in England No 3462405, Registered Charity No 1069229. Marston Vale Services Ltd. trading as The Forest Centre Registered in England No 3538255.
Marston Vale Farms Ltd. Registered in England No 6537891. Registered Office for all: The Forest Centre, Station Road, Marston Moretaine, Bedfordshire, MK43 0PR
© The Forest of Marston Vale Trust. Web design and development by Bonfire Creative Intelligence